Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marilyn from on 2/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Emmett from on 2/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like the service, in and out like what was said. Each person is dealt with personally."
5 star rating
Christina from on 2/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My encounter with German motors was professional , quick , honest & affordable! :) I was quoted over $800 2 fix ac @ desert BMW took my vehicle here 4 a 2nd opinion ... Well that's when I was asked who worked on my 750LI last. ? Desert BMW took my ac belt off n was going 2 hustle me out $. Every time I'd take my car there i was told 1 price & when u go 2 pick up the price is nearly twice the amount u r told in beginning b4 service is provided. I like that German motors give u a quote that's the same price from beginning & @ end. They helped me with many services & I'm not going anywhere else. There prices r unbeatable specially 4 people like me w/out a warranty ! They r great ! Tonya Christina"
5 star rating
Gary from on 2/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the best place to have your car looked at. We were from out of town and they went out of their way to help us. We wish they were closer to us. Good prices and friendly staff.Thank you all!! You gave us a safe ride home!G & V from Torrance"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast service and clean workshop."
5 star rating
Rick from on 2/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Timely"
5 star rating
CHARLES from on 2/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kept all promises, and vehicle was ready earlier than expected. Excellent communications with me."
5 star rating
Todd from on 2/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have an ongoing issue with emissions on a '98 Z3 with a non-factory supercharger. Took it in last week fully expecting to have to replace the catalytic converter as the car was throwing a P0420 code. Turns out that i had a bad valve cover gasket that was allowing oil to leak into the spark plug wells. After they replaced it, the car passed emissions straight off. They could have replaced the catalytic converter and i would have been none the wiser. It is a testament to their integrity that they did not do more than was required to restore my vehicle to service. there are a few non-critical things that could stand some attention and, when the time comes to address them, i won't hesitate to take my vehicle back to them for these repairs. Helpful staff that listens respectfully and explains problems fully."
5 star rating
Veronica from on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been getting my BMW serviced and repaired here for years now. They're very professional and honest and I'm very content with their services."
5 star rating
Phil from on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service, knowledgeable, and courteous. Quick and efficient service.I will return next time I need service and will recommend your services."

Reviews from Google