Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Walter from on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Bijan from on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors provide good service and prices are reasonable. Friendly service makes you feel at home."
5 star rating
Dianne from on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon was kind, understanding and identified the problem with my car very quickly. They professionally ran a diagnosis on the auto and in short time they had it back in tip top shape :) My kind of place!"
5 star rating
Donna from on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. I would recommend the to everyone."
5 star rating
DEREK from on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As alawys I was completely satisfied. I always am made to feel special and the work is always top notch. Thanks guys! Derek"
5 star rating
Kathi from on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Stacy from on 1/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Ramon was honest and before doing any work gave me all my options!! I really appreciate the transparency of this shop!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always takes care of me and my car in a professional and friendly manner."
5 star rating
Kent Rose from on 1/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just purchased a 1975 Mercedes 240D and have been looking for a repair team to handle my vintage car maintenance. I had a no start (crank only) issue. After a flatbed tow to German Motors, they did an assessment on the car. I was prepared to pony up some cash, but turned out to be a $35 dollar part! I still did pony up some more funds to take care of some preventive maintenance. (i.e., valve adjustment, oil change, etc.) I highly recommend this team to take care of your investment. I have some action items left to keep my 240D in tip top shape, and it will be German Motors to act on these items! Thanks for the great communication and work."
5 star rating
Marilyn from on 1/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy"

Reviews from Google