Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast service and friendly staff, will come again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good Service."
5 star rating
Victoria from on 1/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a great experience, friendly, professional and personable. Took the time to explain to me thoroughly what was going on with my car. Spent the time test driving it and making a thorough assessment. Would definitely recommend their services and would use them for any other car issues I have."
5 star rating
Robin Generaux from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors did an outstanding job with my Lexus. It is 10 years old and was in need of repairs and service. Everything was explained clearly although I don't know much about automobiles. I feel comfortable with Greg at German Motors and know that I was treated well and given good service for a more than fair price. I will take my car to them any time it needs service and for general maintenance. Thanks to all."
5 star rating
Robin from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I brought my car in after it suddenly lost power and thought I was facing a huge nightmare. Greg said that he understood it was a problem with the computer in my Lexus but didn't have the specific equipment to identify what it was. I took it to Lexus and it was very minor indeed. I then went back to German motors for the other repairs and tune-up it needed. Very happy with everything. They are honest and upfront."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, exceptional friendly service!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 12/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the staff is friendly- but sometimes the estimated time is wrong- but i still didnt mind waiting because i know they're doing their best at fixing my car :) i just hope i keep having good experiences with German Motors and keep being satisfied with their work and their service so i can keep coming here with my car with anything that i need! ive heard of other shops trading parts and cheating their customers but i want to hope and believe that German Motors is a place with heart and integrity and will do their best! ^^"
5 star rating
DAN from on 12/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the kind,courteous ,and prompt service"
5 star rating
Yvonne from on 12/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, extremely skilled and knowledgable mechanics. For the first time in a very long time I have renewed confidence in a skill of a mechanic, in addition German Motors proved to me that I can TRUST their recommendations, and thanks to that my car has never performed better. Thank You German Motors - Thank you"
5 star rating
Caroline from on 12/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with my car on my way home from Las Vegas. I pulled off and found German Motors on a fluke. I was helped quickly. The guys very great. I had to have a tire ordered and once it was delivered it was put on and I was on my way home. Upon getting home I received a call from Greg the following day to make sure I made it home safely. Great Customer Service."

Reviews from Google