Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough, and willing to do everything possible to get the job done in a day...these are good poeple."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job...brakes never worked better."
5 star rating
Agustin from on 12/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest service, will recommend to my friends"
5 star rating
Dan G. from on 12/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were in town from California for my sons hockey tournament, my car was breaking down randomly, it was Friday night at 4:30pm, "they said if you by 5:30 we will be here" they also gave instructions on a night drop. We made it driving and they said they would look at it first thing SATURDAY morning, They called a rental car company to come pick us up (they have a discounted rate better than AAA) Saturday morning I got a email (my preference) that the car would be finished by 11:00am, they had me in a tough position, broke down, out of own and desperate. They were right inline with the price I was expecting, no extra charges for weekend, emergencys or out of towners, I would recommed this company to anyone, as a fellow business owner they do things with honesty and integrity!!!"
5 star rating
Dan from on 12/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was Friday night at 4:30 pm, I was in for the weekend from California, My car was randomly shutting off.We called a few local mercedes mechanics, and may we had a tough time understanding the english of the person on the phone. We called and got Luis on the phone, he told us to get the car there (tow or drive) and gave us instructions both ways if they were closed. We made it driving, he said they would look at it on SATURDAY!! He then called a rental car company for us (they had a discounted rate for their customers) The rental car company came to German Motors to pick us up drive us back to the store and rent us a car.The next morning we were emailed (my preference) the work order on the car, it was just what Luis had told us he thought it was,We went to pick the car up at 11:00 am on SATURDAY, I was thinking oh no, out of state, need repairs, Saturday...How much?I had called my mechanic in Califonia (friend) and went online to get a idea of what we were in for.The price was right in line with what I was expecting...and he gave me a AAA discount.I could not give enough stars to know our car was fixed on a Saturday with no extra charges and complete honesty!!From one business owner to another, I hope my customers have the same experence with my company that I had with yours!!!"
5 star rating
SIGRID from on 12/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very happy!"
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 12/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking great care of my car, and explaining all the details from the diagnostics to the actual repair!! You have a friendly, reliable, and honest staff. I will recommend and continue to bring my car to German Motors for service & repairs!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people as always.Thank you"
5 star rating
Diane from on 12/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to German Motors by a satisfied customer and now that I've had the experience of obtaining an estimate, making an appointment and having the repairs completed| all in a smooth manner - I am happy to add my name to the list of highly satisfied customers. Another benefit was that the cost was about 35% less than the dealership quoted me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went in at 1215 for a oil change and inspection of front brakes. Departed at 1420 with work done, bill paid and a car wash. And the engine compartment is still clean."

Reviews from Google