Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVE from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i'll be back in the future"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with my service and would highly recommend German Motors"
5 star rating
James from on 10/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramone is always fantastic to deal with and the service on my car is top-notch. I'll always be bringing my car back to German Motors when necessary.James Hasegawa"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Working with Greg at the front desk is great as I believe he is one of the best for that position.And luis the mechanic that did the work has exceptional craftmansship and pride in what he does. I am very happy with the finished product of putting in a new engine for me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great place to bring your car. honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Ken from on 10/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service provided by wonderful people."
5 star rating
Danny from on 10/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm not from Las Vegas and had trouble finding the place, was worried theyd close so I called and Ramone waited for me well past closing time. He was very nice and personable and I left feeling like I would be well taken care of. I was not dissapointed. They fixed what 2 other shops could not fix, as well as another problem I asked them to look at. The bill ended up being less than I expected. I will definately come back and highly recommend German Motors."
5 star rating
Stacy from on 9/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramone was professional and thorough from the get-go! I was given all my options as to repairs needed, upcoming and optional. My vehicle was ready on time and the bill was exactly what was agreed to before they began!I would recommend German Motors TO ALL BMW, Mercedes, VW, etc....owners!!! Better service than ANY dealership and much better prices!"
5 star rating
Richard from on 9/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drive 100 miles to have German Motors mount and balance my high performance tires. They are one of the few shops that road force balance. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The work is always completed on time. I highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service - Adrian / Greg are a dynamite team to work with."

Reviews from Google