Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard from on 9/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drive 100 miles to have German Motors do all my tire work. I have high performance wheels and tires that require expert mounting and road force balancing. There work is exceptional. Everyone at this shop is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. If you are picky about who work on your car this is the shop to use."
5 star rating
JOSEPHINE from on 9/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service..pleasant people..i will sure come back"
5 star rating
Daniel from on 9/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon and his team provided excellent service! I would recommend this organization to anyone that needs quality service for their vehicle."
5 star rating
Daphne from on 9/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were so quick and efficient! They were the third person I had taken my car to, and no one could tell me what was wrong. I took it to them and just from turning it on and hearing the noise it was making they knew what was wrong with her. I definitely found my new mechanic! I wouldn't take my baby anywhere else!"
5 star rating
DAREN from on 9/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone dreads taking their car in for collision repairs...no matter who's fault, its always a little embarassing having to deliver your otherwise beautiful Benz to the people who secured your purchase with damage of any kind. With that said, everyone from Daniel, Greg, Ramone, Louie, Adrian, Bobby, Blake, Shawn, etc. (my apologies for those not mentioned by name), made me feel first and foremost that they were happy I wasn't injured! Then they got down to business...they ensured I got the best prices for parts, the best service for outsourced bodywork, the fastest turn-around time, and most importantly, they kept me informed every step of the way. I'm sure they discounted items that were a bit pricey and looked out for my best interest throughout the process. After eight years, I am still wowed by how these guys do business and look out for their customers! The car looks and drives as great as ever...maybe even better...thank you GM!Hopefully next time it will be a simple oil change!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have had my beloved M3 serviced here for years, picked up a used Jeep last week and needed them to help me look it over, install a few things etc. Service was prompt, fast, and impeccable. Great Job as usual!"
5 star rating
Linda from on 8/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my Mercedes to German Motors since 2002. Greg always stays on top of the service issues and keeps us informed throughout the service calls. We trust German Motors and appreciate the real service they provide."
5 star rating
MAC from on 8/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you! Get services and very freindly personnel. Mac"
5 star rating
Virgil from on 8/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice service indeed. Greg, Ramon and Bob are very professional. Good guys."
5 star rating
Jesse from on 8/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had my part ready for me at a fair price. ill be back"

Reviews from Google