Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
VERNON from on 8/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg continues to be the best service manager I have ever had on the globe."
5 star rating
SANDY from on 8/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car here for several years now. Everyone is always available and happy to take care of my car. They are friendly, yet competent. My car is always in tip-top shape after they work on it. I feel safe taking it there. The bonus of washing it afterwards is always nice too. Another bonus is that the Fashion Mall is right across the street."
5 star rating
Neal from on 8/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would like to thank Ramone and all the guys at German Motors for make a very difficult situation more bearable. Coming into Las Vegas I had the starter on my Dodge truck go out they were able to replace the starter at a very reasonable price and save our weekend in Vegas. I cannot thank you enough. May God bless all of you. Here's to a great team!"
5 star rating
Edward from on 8/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service provided Tuesday....great conversation with the employees....TV nice and clear....fast repair time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to have the engine replaced by a reputable car repair service. I talked to Greg and he is the greatest!!!!!! He listens to what you would like done and then will do that, if there is a better way he will suggest that to you and allow you to decide. I am very happy with the job completed by Luis and now the car is as fresh as it was direct from the factory!!!Be sure to talk to Greg, you too will be very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
JAMES from on 7/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dropped mom's car off for service, went and had breakfast, came back and it was ready to go. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Lionel from on 7/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"repair was perfect, Greg and Sonny weregreat service writers. Shuttle servicewas excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drove back to Salt Lake yesterday. Mercedes is once again performing like the fine tuned German instrument that it is!!"
5 star rating
Omar from on 7/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"we came to vegas on thurs. late thurs night my bmw 335i was over heating and the car finally stopped. we called aaa and they suggested german motors. the car was dropped off late thurs. i called fri morning and spoke with greg. greg was exteremly helpful. he stayed in close contact with us. the electronic water pump needed to be replaced. there wasn't one in town. greg had to get it from henderson. my wife and i went to check the status of the car around 445pm on fri. the shop closes at 530pm on fri. greg knew that we were from san diego and we were leaving sun. greg and the crew were working so hard to get the car fixed. they finished at 6pm on fri. they stayed late to make sure we had a working car. the crew from german motors saved us!!! thanks greg and the mechanic who worked on the car!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, German Motors offers great service at competitive prices. They typically come in under quote and get my car worked on quickly. The only part of their service that suffers is the drop off and pick-up time. As long as you allow a decent window of time for this part of the process - perhaps bring something to read - you'll be fine."

Reviews from Google