Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have had my cars serviced here since 1998. Dan, Greg, Lou & Ramon are always helpful, pleasant, and trustworthy. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
VERNON from on 4/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very good service. Thank you"
5 star rating
JOHN from on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great fast and reliable service as always. Greg is awesome as usual."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I Take two cars to German Motors and always receive excellent service. This company knows their cars and exactly what the issues are with no second guessing and price gouging. I finally left the dealer and so happy I made this decision. I highly recommend Ramon for any car you have a problem Thank you."
5 star rating
Leo from on 3/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors service managers are exceptionally knowledgeable of Mercedes models. They successfully diagnosed an issue I previously had two other repair shops charge me, simply to diagnose, and they were wrong. Mr. Montez and his crew are the best repair folks I have paid to work on my car in twenty years. I will never take my Mercedes anywhere else."
5 star rating
VERNON from on 3/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg, my sevice manager was so helpful."
5 star rating
DEREK from on 3/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and dependable. The work is prompt and fairly priced. Every expeirence has been better than expected."
5 star rating
Shirley from on 3/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job!!!!! We will bring the car back again"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place keeps impressing the hell out of me... and I've been using them for 6 years!!"
5 star rating
Kathi from on 3/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i will not go anywhere else again for service. German Motors offers the best price (i've tested it two times), they tell you like it is (in layperson's terms), they take time to listen and respond, and they complete the work for the price they quoted and in the time frame they promised.Being a woman I assume that I'm going to be taken advantage of, but not at German Motors. They earned my loyalty."

Reviews from Google