Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim from on 1/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon is excellent to work with.."
5 star rating
INGRID from on 1/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I SUBMITTED A REVIEW A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO ABOUT HOW UNSATISFIED I WAS WITH MY SERVICE I SAID SOME THING WHILE I WAS UPSET THAT I WANTED TO TAKE BACK BECAUSE I DIDN'T SEE THEM DO IT I JUST COMMENTED(That they put my parts on other cars)THE OWNER CALLED ME AND WE TALKED FOR A LONG TIME AND HE WAS REALLY CONCERNED WITH HOW I FELT AND ASKED ME TO BRING MY CAR BACK IN TO THE SHOP SO HE COULD MAKE IT UP TO ME AND I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU DANIEL AND GERMAN MOTORS FOR STEPPING UP TO THE PLATE SHAWN FOR ALWAYS DROPPING ME OFF TO WORK WITH THE BEST ATTITUDE EVER...GREG FOR TRYING TO HELP THE BEST WAY YOU CAN...BUT MOST OF ALL I APOLOGIZES FOR MY ACTIONS AND COMMENTS THAT I MADE OUT OF ANGER...THANK YOU GUYS FOR SHOWING ME THAT YOU ARE A GREAT SHOP"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, German Motors continues to impress me. I have what you would call 'fancy brakes,' which require non-OEM parts. Even with the holidays making it difficult to reach vendors, Greg was somehow able to locate the parts I need in Delaware. Greg had them to the shop within 2 days, and my vehicle was ready to go by the weekend. Top notch service, top notch dudes. As far as I'm concerned - No other options for BMW service in Vegas. Greg, Adrian and German Motors all the way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramone was very nice and helpful and made sure my car was repaired. So far I have not had any issues since the repair."
5 star rating
STEVE from on 12/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The steering rack had to be replaced or repaired because of a heavy leak. I chose to have it rebuilt, to save a few bucks, and it appears they did a fine job. Drives better than it did before. While we had the front end apart, German Motors recommended replacing the motor mounts. I appreciated their recommendation and it did increase the bill by $450. but it was cheaper than replacing them later. I was consulted and kept informed the entire way. I will absolutely return when I need additonal service and believe I got great service for my money. I do recommend these guys when I am asked. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Jun from on 12/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys and gals, great service, great pricing. You guys are in my speed dial."
5 star rating
Agustin from on 12/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they took care of my car the same day, I will go back."
5 star rating
Andrea from on 12/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon at German Motors was knowledgable and very professional. I really appreciated his professionlism. Although I have option to patronize other shops, I am a loyal customer and will not tkae my vehical anywhere else except German Motors."
5 star rating
JAMES from on 12/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank for the quick and painless repair on my mom's new SLK320. Wonderfu as always."
5 star rating
Yvonne from on 12/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your staff is always friendly, helpful and informative. A simple Oil Change may have solved my engine noise problem, if not, i'll be back for further service. I love you guys and I would not hesitate to refer german car customers your way who are looking for affordable, honest service.Thanks again, Yvonne(correct spelling)"

Reviews from Google