Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JONATHAN from on 12/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My last visit was everything it should have been in an idyllic trip to the mechanic. My repairs and body work were completed with high quality, faster than expected, and for less than estimated. What else could *anyone* want from that?"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at German Motors are great. They keep you informed of the progress on your car and are quick to answer questions about the work. I highly recommend them to anyone that is interested in quality work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my back brakes changed, priced well and good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German is always very professional and knowledgeable know matter what kind of car I bring in"
5 star rating
DAWN from on 11/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get your car worked on bar none! Friendly, honest and great prices."
5 star rating
Ben from on 11/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and guidance from Sales Manager to Mechanic. Presentation of work to be done as well as approach and solutions recommended were indisputbly logical and precise. Very satisfactory service and such accommodating sales team indeed."
5 star rating
Brenda from on 10/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Friendly and professional. Drove me to work and even washed my car. I'll be coming back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Adrian took care of my problem in a professional manner. He takes the time to explain in layman's terms what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
David from on 10/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!! Warm and home like welcome feeling. Very Knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Paul from on 10/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Adrian took my car sameday, needed my rear suspension worked on, stayed late after closing time to get me my car back sameday, truly appreciated, they've always found ways to save me money on repairs little things here and there that could have easily cost me far more or might have been charged extra elsewhere. Won't take my Beamer to anyone else"

Reviews from Google