Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest, will defininitely be back!"
5 star rating
CHRIS from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your help, Greg."
5 star rating
Victoria from on 7/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm always pleased with the customer service, the quality of the work AND the prices at German Motors. Ramon & Greg are honest and reliable. Simply put, they just take care of it."
5 star rating
Anna from on 7/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So refreshing for a company in this business to suggest what's necessary instead of trying to deliver a brand-new vehicles as most dealership try to do!!!Appreciate the comfortable waiting area and professional and personable personnel."
5 star rating
Paul from on 7/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have never rated any business a 5 but German Motors comes as close as you can get. I have had a 8 year running problem with the directional lights failing and the dealership could never fix it but would always charge me for not fixing it..I think German Motors has fixed it and for less than $150. Because the problem has been intermittent I am not positive that German Motors has fixed it but I have a strong feeling that they have."
5 star rating
Lori from on 7/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time using German Motors and LOVED!! the service. Would recomed to everyone!!"
5 star rating
VICTOR from on 6/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg Bonnie is my service tech, he is professional and GM work is quality work, never trying to upsell, but always letting me know if other work is needed or not. Thanks Greg, Louie and Ramon. Great staff!"
5 star rating
JOHN from on 6/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"service 1st class.very timely and honest."
5 star rating
PAM from on 6/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the BEST! No matter what the issue when I drive to German Motore they take excellent care and are immediate. Always leave knowing that there is not a concern or care. All is well. Thank you German Motors for always doing the best care and job anyone could possibly expect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the place to be! They are very friendly and take good care of your car. Most importantly, they will fix what needs fixing and won't sell you a service or part that you don't need! You don't need a fancy dealership to get great service at the right price. They will take you to work and pick you up after your car is done and remember you when you come back. I have been going to German Motors for all my Mercedes services and even a detailing now and then for about 3 years. I haven't been disappointed yet."

Reviews from Google