Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GLORIA from on 6/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You always take great care of our cars."
5 star rating
DAWN from on 6/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Why would you go anywhere else! Friendly honest service. The best prices."
5 star rating
Louie from on 6/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg Bonny and technician Adrian are very professional people, they explained to me fully what the problem was with my BMW 328IC, my car took two weeks to be repaired cuz of the parts (convertible soft top motor)has to be ordered so it wasn't their fault. They are honest. Over all I am happy with German Motors and will come back soon, wish I found German motors sooner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors does not "|fix"| my car, rather they are in charge of seeing that my car runs properly, efficiently and safely. When I take it in for service I don't tell them what needs to be done, they tell me. They take their responsibility very seriously. Greg is always so pleasant and has a way of instilling confidence in me for what they do so well.5 stars for German Motors, (satisfied costumer for many years!)"
5 star rating
Larry from on 6/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am glad I was turned on to German Motors for my Mercedes. They are fair, get it done when they say and they don't over price their work just because you drive an expensive car.Ask Greg and he will get it done for you......thanks Greg."
5 star rating
Paul from on 5/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was friendly, fast and reasonably priced. When comparing the service at German Motors to previous service experiences at the Mercedes dealer, German Motors was heaven."
5 star rating
JOHN from on 5/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I use German Motors for all my service and repair needs on both my ML Class Mercedes'. They always do a good job and are friendly, fair priced and courteous."
5 star rating
HELENE from on 5/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job!! However I have been there before and no one remembered me."
5 star rating
JAMES from on 5/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Emergency repair on my 1983 240D - got me back on the road in an hour. Cheers!"
5 star rating
SIGRID from on 5/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! Good people, top professionals!Thanks for all your great support!Sigrid"

Reviews from Google