Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAREN from on 4/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Greg, Ramone and Blake treated me like family! They diagnosed and repaired all issues I was having with my S500. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere other that German Motors. Always honest and direct...I like that!"
5 star rating
Steve from on 4/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg thanks for the great job instaling my fuel pump. good job guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and on time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My daughter snuck in one my day of snowboarding before returning to college and left me with a dirt encrusted Subaru in need of an oil change. I had just received German Motors email service reminder so I took it there even before washing it. They did the service and checked off 27 items off their check list and WASHED it sparkling clean. The Subaru dealer never washes the car!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German motors has always came to my rescue,from the year 2000 Gregg over ther has been really helpful.Thanks and keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was treated friendly and very fair , my car was treated great , I would like to and will thank AAA for refering me to GERMAN MOTORS."
5 star rating
VAN from on 3/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the service was good and better prices than the dealerships"
5 star rating
Gregory from on 3/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The experience was informative, friendly, and the price comparatively was reasonable. Now, as a trusting customer, my vehicle is in good hands."
5 star rating
BROC from on 3/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and staff! WIll return in the future."
5 star rating
VICTOR from on 3/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"professional and honest service"

Reviews from Google