Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marianne Hentz from on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust Shawn with my 2007 Beetle. I know he will give me an honest assessment of the cost and work with me on the expense.. Thank you The ladies in customer service are kind and caring💜"
5 star rating
Douglas Sellers from on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean & Danial, Whitney and the Staff went the extra mile helping after business hours. "
5 star rating
Allen Oakley from on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work as always and great efforts to social distance. Thank you for keeping my car working in excellent shape and thank you for doing your part to keep us safe."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors went above and beyond in repairing my car. They worked with my schedule and charged a very fair price. Call around and you will see they are competitive, and they are knowledgeable about fine automobiles. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Kaetlyn Goinsalvos from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sent the car in for a PPI before purchase and they seemed to look everything over thoroughly. Thanks."
5 star rating
Amber Bessis from on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean did an amazing Job with my audi he went over and beyond even changed my oil and washed my car! He did an amazing job and kept in contact with me throughout the process of doing major repairs to my car. If I ever need a mechanic to fix something else on my car that I cant personally do I will definitely come back!"
5 star rating
Dave Markham from on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and very honest. Took care of my vehicle as well as I had to travel out of town for a week."
5 star rating
Babe Rogers from on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Pamela Weinel from on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service !! Also socially conscious for their clients and employees safety in regards to COVID19."
5 star rating
Lynette Beck from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest. Sean is great. Would definitely recommend German Motors."

Reviews from Google