Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SUSAN from on 3/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"professiona,polite,courteous,and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Edward from on 3/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent parts purchase and ordering. Friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Jenny from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"customer services was amazing and greg was great! Best mechnanic I have found so far!"
5 star rating
JONATHAN from on 3/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a German Motos customer since 1993. They have consistently provided me with quality service and they maintain good customer relations. The invoices can tend to run a tad high at times, but are less expensive than the robbery you'll be subjected to at a dealership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service done right first time."
5 star rating
VICTOR from on 3/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, and professional"
5 star rating
Leslie from on 2/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, did everything they said they would. An additional repair came up and they notified me right away about the cost. I will be coming back from now on. Thank you."
5 star rating
Ben from on 2/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Front line personnel are courteous and attentive to customer's needs. Mechanic assigned was polite and helpful about suggestions and recommendations for fine maintenance of the car brought in for service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend your shop to friends and relatives alike who own and drive luxury cars..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was well done. My only complaint is usually the timeliness....it seems whenever the car is promised to me at a certain time, you can usually add an hour or two on top of that."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My BMW 530 is now 10 years old, and things are starting to need attention despite my rigorous upkeep. I was complaining to a friend at work about dealer repair costs and he suggested trying German Motors. I'm really happy I did. Service Advisor Greg Bonny is great. A good communicator, Greg made helpful suggestions without pressuring me to spend beyond my budget. Was patient with my energetic 4 year old in the office (always a good test of customer service quality) and was realistic about service completion times. I am also very happy with the work of the technicians. Things they fix stay fixed. Who could ask for more? Service rates a definite improvement over dealer fees. Highly recommended."

Reviews from Google