Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean and the entire crew at German Motors offer the finest customer service I've ever experienced! Fair and honest, reasonable pricing. They care for my BMW X5 and Range Rover HSE. I highly recommend their services big time!"
5 star rating
Robert Fellner from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service, fair prices and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Daniel, as usual, great job from your team. Sean and Bobby were great! "
5 star rating
Vincent Donnelly from on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brandi, was very helpful and I enjoyed working with her. Thanks, Vince"
5 star rating
Autry Slay from on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honestly honest place of business they do fabulous work"
5 star rating
F D from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely impressed with the customer service and overall professionalism. Brandi, Shawn and entire staff earned my respect and future business. Thank you very much!"
5 star rating
Jean S. from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been using German Motors for our Jetta for the last three years and have always been happy with their service. They've taken good care of our vehicle while being transparent about the needed services and costs. I've never felt like they were trying to overcharge us or sell us more than we need. Not only have they taken good care of our car, but I've been in and out of their shop with my young son and they were always helpful. I highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Larry Holmes from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect inspection report"
5 star rating
Alanna Knaus from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best in Vegas - Sean and his team are amazing, time and time again. Theyre totally honest and truly care about your vehicle, and dont try and upcharge you on every tiny thing your car *might* need, like some other dealerships.... great to work with as far as scheduling and everything is always completed on time, if not early! Huge thank you to these guys for always accommodating me and taking care of my baby."
5 star rating
Marlina Reveles from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been coming here for over 16yrs. I feel these guys are honest and I get the results and am looking for."

Reviews from Google