Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patrick L. from on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people. I've had them work on my E350 a couple of times now. They have always been able to get me in quickly. And completed all work correctly the first time. Great alternative to the dealership!"
5 star rating
David Hodge from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, a pleasure. I began having my car serviced by German motors for the past year and a half. I have nothing but good things to say. German motors provides prompt, high quality service at a great price. "
5 star rating
Kiesh Easterwood from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dont take your car there!!!!! Ripoff!!! Will probably say I was never there also"
5 star rating
Ken E from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over the past 20 years I have had all of my vehicles serviced at German Motors. My Mercedes-Benz ML320 and now most recently my Ford Expedition. I always get excellent service and reasonable prices. I would not take my cars anywhere else. From my luxury German Import to my domestic workhorse they have kept me on the road safe and sound. Thanks to Danial and the whole crew for many years of great service."
5 star rating
Cheryl Ballard from on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everybody is so professional, I do enjoy coming in. I can seat at the table and carrie on with my business and feel very comfortable. I recommend there company to any one. Cheryl Ballard"
5 star rating
Nancy Mays from on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service"
5 star rating
Bryan Mcgill from on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent customer service! I will be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Shh-Ping Chang from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job overall"
5 star rating
Bob Escribano from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My new to me SL550 needed brakes. Brandi was very nice. She was able to give me a quote within a few minutes. We scheduled the work for the following day. They accepted my car, offered a ride home and contacted me when the vehicle was ready to be picked up. I am very satisfied with my first experience with German Motors."
5 star rating
Ted Hatcher from on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good experience, they got me in and out quickly and fixed a minor problem that I was not aware of."

Reviews from Google