Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alberto Manukyan from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Definitely would recommend to anyone. They took care of me fast. The man that helped me. You can tell he was sincere and very fair. Not like most places where they try to get the most out of you or get over on you. I was very happy with the service. Thanks guys definitely coming back."
5 star rating
Ronald Martin from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the excellent service that I receive at German Motors. Service is performed on time and at estimated price. The only place I want to have my car serviced."
5 star rating
Don Duque from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my first time using German Motors. Besides a little bit of a delay, everything was good. The staff made sure that I was aware that they were running a little behind. Waiting room is spacious & clean. I would definitely return."
5 star rating
Chris from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Saved me a lot of money over using the dealer for service. Prompt great service."
5 star rating
Kimberly Bernstorff from on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Confusing Billing"
5 star rating
Kevin Killevra from on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional. The absolute best customer service I have experienced. My 7 series went in for a no crank, no start issue and shawn diagnosed the battery was bad, along with other issues the dealership didnt even mention. German Motors now has a life customer!! Thank you so much!! Almost forgot to mention ALL thier prices are half of what BMW dealer wanted."
5 star rating
Esmeraldo Garica from on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Initial diagnosis and repair was done but did not correct the vehicle issue."
5 star rating
Monique Guidry from on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Daniel was absolutely amazing! I needed an unexpected repair as I failed my smog test on a Saturday afternoon. The dealer quoted me a price and gave me an appointment for next week. I called German Motors in a panic as I needed my car fixed the same day so I could re-test. Daniel gave me a same day appointment and I saved $$$ compared to the dealer quote. Daniel was very professional and made we feel very comfortable. I recommend German Motors to anyone that needs their German vehicle serviced or repaired. I will say, I felt like I was at the dealer and not at a Auto repair/ Mechanic garage. The experience was dealer level. "
5 star rating
Nancy Mays from on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleased with service and price"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Sean excellent in greeting and providing service."

Reviews from Google