Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Betsi Williams from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!! Prompt with phone calls, I love the inspection reports so you can visually see repairs being completed. Very professional."
5 star rating
Andrew Switzer from on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"...called back and informed the mechanic on the phone to NOT replace the passenger side fog lamp. He said he would not that on the service order. It was changed and I was charged anyway. Other than that, very friendly staff and very engaging. Kept me updated throughout the entire process,"
5 star rating
Nick Davis from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" The staff is amazing and so was the service. Just went for an oil change and was very impressed with the entire shop. I will be having all future work on my GTI , from oil change to body mods, done at German Motors."
5 star rating
Troy Del grosso from on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Volkswagen to get my oil change for years and I’ve hated it every time and felt like they were trying to rob me. Went here and they actually sent me photos of the actual problem. I will be going here for any of my car issues from here on out"
5 star rating
Daniel Maserang from on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean is always helpful and flexible as he can be"
5 star rating
Jace Williams from on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome awesome awesome, as always you all are the best! Thank you "
5 star rating
Tim Galley from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job!! Stayed with the quoted price, went above and beyond, highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Sherwin Escanuela from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff are always friendly and the facility is very clean. They do the work right the first time as promised and in the time frame they promised. No extra charges or surprises. Always up front and honest in my dealings with them. They have my Cayenne GTS running like a champ"
5 star rating
Eric Zimmerman from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service."
5 star rating
Tony Grappo from on 3/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did great work."

Reviews from Google