Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ismael Vargaz from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my car in to get my thermostat housing replaced they did an awesome job. No more coolant leaks & they washed my car which was a bonus that I was expecting 🙂"
5 star rating
Robert Martin from on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. Car was done on time and the price was excellent. My car was even washed."
5 star rating
Patrick Villagran from on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always efficient and friendly!"
5 star rating
Rewind Pittsburgh from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went in for a check engine light. They identified the problem and answered all my questions professionally and honestly. They clearly described what the warning code was and how it impacted the vehicle. No scare tactics or pressure from the staff. They even spent time trying to find an alternate solution to the repair since is was rather expensive for the underlying issue. I ended up ultimately not having the repair done but we will definitively take our vehicle to them for future maintenance and repairs. -Neil Hoy"
5 star rating
Andy Luong from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my BMW with air suspension issues and they diagnosed it in 30 minutes. On top of that they were able to get the car done in a few hours the next day. Took my BMW to BMW Sahara and they could not find any issues for 2 days with the problem I had. On top of that had them do an oil change and my car was leaking oil afterwards. Had to return to BMW Sahara sp they could fix it. Dont go there cause they are a waste of time and money. Go to German Motors instead."
5 star rating
Tony Hooton from on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service we received from German Motors. Reasonable prices and honest work. I would recommend this shop for everyone. Thank you."
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are amazing rebuilt my Land Rover Defender 90 and 110. Rebuilt my Porsche 930 turbo and fixed my Mercedes. If you want amazing custom work these are the guys. They are affordable and reasonable! Don't go to the dealer these guys care and they are cheaper!"
5 star rating
Allen Oakley from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and great service. The only place I take my car!!"
5 star rating
JD Hargis from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awsome place"
5 star rating
James Gibson from on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good pricing, excellent experience. Timely and professional..."

Reviews from Google