Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Thomas Sook from on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Customer Service. Thank you Brandi!"
5 star rating
Terence Lyn from on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Satisfied completely. Keep up the good work. Thanks!."
5 star rating
Susan Sook from on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your great service. My son made it back to Reno and the car is working well. Most importantly, thank you Brandi for your kindness and communication. So appreciative that you took the time to explain the problems to me thoroughly and your follow thru was outstanding!"
5 star rating
Ralph Deblanc from on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service!!!"
5 star rating
PAUL SWAN from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German motors is the most trusted to services my bmw750i,very competitive prices,great services, thank you"
5 star rating
Davor Vekic from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went extra mile by calling local BMW to find out for price over the phone next to me. He not only promised that he would match their price, but he took $100 off. Excellent work by the way!"
5 star rating
Erik Ponce from on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors was very patient and helpful in their quest to fix my car. Originally came in to have front brake pads replaced| however, ended up replacing the whole front brake system - calipers, rotors, pads, brake hoses. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to accommodate my situation by offering alternatives and options. I very much appreciate their patience and extra work they did. Most especially, all the people I interacted with - Brandi, Sean, and the technician who worked on my car (I apologize for forgetting your name) were all friendly, helpful, sympathetic, and patient. Thank you and will definitely consider them in the future."
5 star rating
Porscha Dyer from on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very fair and reasonable prices , got my air hose replaced on my 95 beamer quick and excellent service. Sean was great he even helped me save some money on the service which he didnt have to do at all . Definitely will be coming back for all my car services."
5 star rating
Joe Saruby from on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"polite, professional, knowledgeable , reasonably priced "
5 star rating
ire ne from on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From the first time I brought my car here I have been extremely impressed with the professional and exceptional service that Shawn and his staff have provided. They are honest, reasonable and reliable. I have been coming here for almost a year now and the service is fantastic! They were able to diagnose a problem with my ML350 that required extensive tests and they were able to fix it and the car is working great! My 550 oil was leaking and Shawn was able to fix it before my trip to CA the next day. I couldn't be any happier with this company."

Reviews from Google