Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Derek Hay from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using German Motors for a while now, approximately one year, and i am very happy with their service, I feel they are always 'fair', which cannot be said for many dealerships and sadly i feel that includes Porsche in Las Vegas,"
5 star rating
Gerome Torribio from on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My Chrysler minivan was towed to German Motors when it started stalling and stumbling after I drove into town from Utah. Sean spent a day troubleshooting and test driving, but the problem would not repeat. We suspected water in gas from the last fill up. I was able to drive home. Sean charged me for an hour labor which i felt was more than fair."
5 star rating
Ed C from on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best Service in town. They get me in and out faster than the BMW dealer. And their prices are a lot more economical. 2 thumbs up!!"
5 star rating
Paul-Dani Kennedy from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife’s vehicle broke down while traveling from LA. I called German Motors just before 5:00 pm, and even though they were about to close, they waited for the AAA tow truck and secured my wife’s car. The next day, Sean called me, talked through the problem and proposed a plan for fixing it, which they did quickly and professionally. Terrific service and very user friendly. Many thanks, Paul Kennedy"
5 star rating
James Brooks from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service through and throughout! Very satisfied with the quality workmanship they have consistently provided."
5 star rating
Nate Wilson from on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danial Eros and the entire team at German Motors are FANTASTIC! We could not have been happier with the job they did restoring our 1959 Mercedes 190SL. We would highly recommend them for any of your automotive needs ... big or small. Thank you German Motors! - Nate and Angie Wilson"
5 star rating
Kai Chin from on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had my car serviced at German Motors and I enjoyed working with Sean and the team. They are efficient, detail oriented, and caught an issue that a dealership missed. I will definitely be returning to German Motors for my service needs."
5 star rating
Susan Bocchini from on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our car broke down in Las Vegas. They got it up and running in 4 hours. We are very grateful."
5 star rating
Grayson Gearin from on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Couldn’t have had a better experience! 5 stars!"
5 star rating
Charles Taylor from on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always super helpful, friendly and professional. Wish I had found them sooner. I am now a loyal customer. "

Reviews from Google