Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeff Fulton from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!"
5 star rating
David Pollard from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AAAAA. What a great place , Honest Reliable service !! Shawn really has shown respect in his front office position . I had a small issue months after a repair on my 2013 Audi A6 brought it back in and shocked me how I was treated , took the car back immediately and repaired beyond what was expected. Daniel the owner was also there and I wanted to thank him also for a stand up shop and so fair on pricing since I started going in . Thanks to a great staff all the way around your shop. 😁"
5 star rating
Michael Piontek from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - service done while i waited and at the price quoted - thanks!"
5 star rating
Mark Schaffer from on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, at the desk and in the shop"
5 star rating
Teresita Montesinos from on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great and fast service. Friendly and knowledgeable guys ! I continuously come to get my car serviced and completely satisfied each time."
5 star rating
Tommy Williams from on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and expedited service!!!"
5 star rating
Ron Reyes from on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great team and excellent service!"
5 star rating
Josh Clary from on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Satisfied with speedy service and reasonable price. Will use German Motors for future repairs. Dankeschon....."
5 star rating
Marcela Ramos from on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service...my dealer gave me an estimate without even looking at my car. I came here with no appointment, on a Saturday, and they took good care of me. Im so appreciative & will definitely return when I need to!"
5 star rating
Jeff Daniels from on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Daniel and his team did a great job diagnosing my car and saving me unnecessary costs and repairs. Great customer service and overall pleasant experience. Best Regards."

Reviews from Google