Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Superb mechanics take the utmost care with precession unmatched by any other auto repair shops I've ever used, including factory garages. Fair pricing, excellent customer service. Dan, Sean and the whole crew have always treated me very good. Cannot recommend them highly enough!"
5 star rating
Miguel Sevilla from on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I live in southern California and was looking to purchase a Porsche located in Las Vegas. I wanted to get the vehicle pre inspected before I purchased and oil changed to drive the vehicle back home, after looking around on the web I came across German motors. I spoke with Shawn who was very helpful and friendly through the whole process I had the vehicle taken to their location, Shawn call me after the inspection and sent me emails with pictures and reports on the vehicle. It was definitely some of the best customer service I have ever experienced, giving me the Peace of mind I needed to make this purchase and to top it off, their prices are more than reasonable. I highly recommend German Motors."
5 star rating
Annon Gonzales from on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They listened to my concern with my vehicle. They explained the possible scenarios and outcome of the work that was to be performed. They were on top of it and I was pleased with the outcome. My problem was corrected. The labor fee was reasonable and less than the Dealership. Their professionalism was outstanding and the overall experience is always above and beyond. The location is great, because while your waiting for your vehicle you can walk across the street to Fashion Show Mall. I will not go back to the dealership for any future repairs. German Motors is A1 in my book."
5 star rating
Earl Turnipseed from on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"job well done"
5 star rating
Roman Wojtkowiak from on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team is knowledgeable and upfront about what does and does not need to be done. I feel like they are teaming up with you to keep your vehicle going as intended in a manner that fits your lifestyle."
5 star rating
Lee Gillette from on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Of course Bobby and Sean did a bang up great job again. I don’t take my Bmw’s and Mercedes’s anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Dan Leavitt from on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shawn and Dan are a pleasure to deal with. Always professional, friendly, and very accomodating. I will bring all of my cars here from now on."
5 star rating
Alondra Velasco from on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German motors always take care of my Mercedes for me! Danial (the owner) was very welcoming and respectful when i walked into the shop. This is my second time coming here for my car needs and they exceeded my expectations. Took it in about 10pm and was ready by 3pm. And on a SATURDAY! Plus, the gave me a ride back home. The driver was very welcoming as well and a gentleman! Had a nice short talk while driving to my home. Overall, the whole experience was amazing!"
5 star rating
Robert Woodward from on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
5 star rating
Brett Fielder from on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, excellent service."

Reviews from Google