Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Brown from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my BMW to German Motors for 7 years. Over the years I've gotten to know Sean to be very honest and he takes me seriously when I try to explain my cars issues to him. That's not always the case when you're a woman and don't know "car lingo". Sean gives me a fair price for the job and I know when I pick up my car it's running great! I've never had an issue with the service at German Motors. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Julie Lee from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed a prepurchase inspection they got the vehicle in the same day and got info to me right away Excellent service’s"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always first class service"
5 star rating
Mel Sheeler from on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always outstanding service and communication from staff. Took car in without appointment with major issue and they were on it right away to make certain there were no engine damage."
5 star rating
Lisa Anderson from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I accidentally put regular unleaded gas in my Mercedes diesel SUV. Ughhh...I had it towed to the local Merceds dealer. I was told that it was totaled. Or, I could pay 17 K (17 thousand dollars) to have the engine drained, replaced, etc. .very upset, I googled who else works on Mercedes, and I called German Motors in Las Vegas where this happened, and they answered their phone. They arranged to get my Merceds towed to them the next morning. By the next day, it was taken care of, restored. It was 1,500 dollars for the entire repair including the tow! It was not totaled nor did anything need replacing as I. had been told by Mercedes. The SUV runs great...I really, really recommend this place."
5 star rating
Milton Weaver from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These folks are awesome. Very professional, friendly, fair prices and deliver as promised. Not sure one could ask for more from a auto service provider. They have earned my on-going service on both my Porsche and BMW. "
5 star rating
Patrick Lucas from on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a first time customer of German Motors and this was the first time anyone other than a dealer has serviced my SL. I chose GM because of the very good reviews and I was not disappointed. In fact I would describe my experience as better than I from the dealer. The communication program they use is exceptional and not only provides a detailed recap of the service but also provides future potential issues including photos and videos. When I spoke with Shawn his intent was not to increases my bill but rather allow me to make my own decision (with his candid advice that there wasn't an immediate concern) about the timing of future repairs. While a car wash is part of the dealer experience, I didn't expect it here. What a pleasant surprise to arrive and have my car looking great. I will not hesitate to share my satisfaction with my friends. You have a new customer. Well done! "
5 star rating
Curtis Laux from on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean at German Motors has always taken great care of our vehicles. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Clear, kind, respectful, excellent service and repairs at far more reasonable and trustworthy prices than the Dealer I last dealt with. Happy with and grateful for German Motors!"
5 star rating
Robert Reinish from on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the best alternative to a dealership or other European Repair shops who are overpriced or poor quality."

Reviews from Google