Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol Kennedy from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shan is a great service advisor . Always explains everything and gives updates"
5 star rating
Adam Ciotti from on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called for a quote for a replacement top on my Audi. Dan knew what he was talking about made recommendations and gave me a time frame for the work to be completed. I committed to have the work done and everything went as planned. The top looks better than factory original."
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Daniel, Sean and the entire crew at German Motors take the best care of my two fine German automobiles. Very fair pricing and the mechanics handle my rides with kid gloves. Superb customer service! "
5 star rating
Rosenbaum Jack from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The BEST for many reasons... the owner is a class act who makes sure to give high quality service at a fair price ( he beats everyone in the area and much less than dealerships) and even goes the extra mile to make sure customer are happy! One day, my Ferrari’s battery died close by the shop and because it was the end of the day and they were finished with other clients cars... he sent a mechanic to my home to install a battery! I was so impressed and happy...that I tipped them and told all my friends that day to use German motors!!! Ps. His employees were so kind and respectful, I’ve never seen such customer service EVER!"
5 star rating
Jim Rapp from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"service performed timely at my appointment time and staff in the office was really nice."
5 star rating
Jack Rosenbaum from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The BEST for many reasons... the owner is a class act who makes sure to give high quality service at a fair price and even goes the extra mile to make sure customer are happy! One day, my Ferrari’s battery died close by the shop and because it was the end of the day and they were finished with other clients cars... he sent a mechanic to my home to install a battery! I was so impressed and happy...that I tipped them and told all my friends that day to use German motors!!! Ps. His employees were so kind and respectful, I’ve never seen such customer service EVER!"
5 star rating
Nick Adamatz from on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect service! Great guys there! High recommended."
5 star rating
Linda Sunada from on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Daniel & German Motors for providing luxury service at a unbeatable price. The level of class is one that will keep me coming back every time."
5 star rating
Paul Christensen from on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went smooth. Unfortunately we have not been able to find a solution for the stiff trunk lid."
5 star rating
Danny Sain from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's was clean, had things to keep you entertained!"

Reviews from Google