Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Åndręw Smith from on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have a 2008 BMW 335xi that I have taken to a couple different shops here in Vegas. Yesterday, on the way to work, my car went into “Limp Mode” while I was on the 15. I got to work and it would barely start. I called Shawn at German Motors and explained what happened and without any hesitation, he told me to bring it in. After dealing with getting it towed for several hours, it finally arrived there. And within a very short amount of time, Shawn called me and told me everything that was wrong with it. He gave me amazing prices on getting everything done and got it started immediately. He knew that I needed my car back that day and made sure that I wasn’t without it. He also recommended other things to be done, without being pushy about it. As everyone knows with a BMW, nothing is ever cheap and it requires a skilled tech to do it. Hands down, the best BMW shop I’ve been to."
5 star rating
J Peoples from on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Time Management. Affordable. Great Customer Service. I’m new in town and glad I found this company."
5 star rating
Marc Kennedy from on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The quality and level of customer service was outstanding. I must mention that I was calling 411 to get the telephone number for the Mercedes Dealership and was connected to German Motors. I have never been as excited that the mistake was made in my favor."
5 star rating
Kayla Braun from on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nobody ever expects their car to break down on a huge road trip. That is why we get it inspected before hand. Thankfully for us, German Motors was there to save the day. They were able to change the fuel pump on our car and get it back to us in 1 day so we could get back to our family road trip. Thank you guys for being so compassionate and caring. Because of you, we were able to finish our trip and still make it home safe."
5 star rating
Eric Zimmerman from on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean was very helpful. They diagnosed my problem and returned my car to me the same day."
5 star rating
Daniel Maserang from on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean is always helpful."
5 star rating
Karla Flores from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car is running smoothly now :) it took longer than expected but I totally understand!"
5 star rating
Robert Diaz from on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is a terrific, dependable and honest shop. By far one of the best Businesses I have ever dealt with. The Repairs to my Porsche exceeded my expectations and the Cost was more reasonable than the Dealership. Daniel and Shaun are very personal able and trust worthy. I will be bringing my Cars only to them. "
5 star rating
Catarina Medrano from on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will never take my car to a Mercedes dealership again, here they do a better job, are very honest, and let's say the prices are night and day. Thank you for your help, very nice staff."
5 star rating
Dennis Dejesus from on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service provider for all import cars. On point with repairs and prices or better than dealership almost all the time. Their waiting area could use alot of updating but creepy. Location across street from Nordstrom’s is reasonable but busy during rush hrs. Trustworthy that don’t have to worry about in vehicle possessions, so far that I am aware of."

Reviews from Google