Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jesse Olague from on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you guys were great and the work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Robert Fellner from on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Jessica Guevara from on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for working hard on trying to figure out what was wrong with my car. Even though I kept calling almost every day to see what the problem was on my Audi. I would still go back to you guys for any problems on my car."
5 star rating
Norma from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Called them last minute and they were able to take my baby and get her serviced. Everyone is super nice and willing to help. Thanks again for excellent customer service!!"
5 star rating
Richard Badohu from on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest people. I own a 2014 mercedes gl350 bluetech that needed service B done. I called a couple of shops that serviced german cars got quotes over the phone. I narrowed it down to 2 shops and got to one of the shops because it was closer to my residence I got there and when they saw they decided to change the rate to 100 dollars more because they claimed it cost more to do the service B on diesels. I said bye to them and drove on to German Motors who did the service B at the prixe quote they gave over the phone. I have been back to change the Fuel filter recommended at 50000 miles. These people are honest and my 2014 mercedes gl 350 has found a place to go for servicing. I don't intend to go anywhere else for service needs. I am a really satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Rachell Thomas from on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had to have some work done on my coolant system they got me in-and-out in A-day such great service, customer service was excellent. Iappreciate all that they did for me. I would recommend them to anyone that owns a German We Eco."
5 star rating
Michael Glieden from on 7/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I did not have an appointment, my 2009 Audi A4 had a mechanical problem on July 3rd. The car was repaired the next day after the 4th of July only due to the holiday. Awesome service & people who care about you & your car. I would highly recommend German Motors for all of your German cars maintenance needs!"
5 star rating
JF Brissette from on 7/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick turnaround, I got my car back back when promised. Sean is always courteous and efficient. Also: Nespresso!!"
5 star rating
Hope Boddy from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Brett Fielder from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys understand customer service and they are knowledgeable about foreign cars. They also have access to the parts networks necessary to repair older models. My experience was outstanding and I definitely recommend German Motors."

Reviews from Google