Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Klump from on 6/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just an oil change. Went well| on time and at quoted price"
5 star rating
Joseph Amato from on 6/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always working with you the customer to provide the best service for your vehicle in a timely and cost efficient manner. I will Not go anywhere else to service my vehicle."
5 star rating
Sigrid Marmann from on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using German Motors for 16 years and am a very happy customer. There customerservice and technicians are tops. Any repair or maintenance is tops and done within a very short time frame. Their prices are one of the lowest and they don't sacrifice quality for price. I give them a star because they truly deserve it. Sigrid"
5 star rating
Jon Ellis from on 5/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job handling our requests. Having a manual 230 slk is fun until you need service. Thanks for your speedy work and I will be coming back for the drop-top adjustment."
5 star rating
Karen Musarrna from on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and thorough. Price is nice as well 💖"
5 star rating
Ruth Nordstrom from on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We arrived first thing in the morning, were immediately taken care of. Diagnosed after the oil change - soo much oil leaking that they kept the car and went right to work fixing it. It was right in the range that they stated for how long it would take. We were driven to my brother's home for the duration of the repair and then arrived back to pick it up and all was well. They had tested it and found it was good, so we drove home. We checked under the car the next morning, no more leaking oil. Thank you, Thank you, German Motors. We were repeat customers. Nice to have someone on our way that we trust!. We recommend German Motors to anyone who needs dedicated, efficient work done on their automobile!!! Ruth N."
5 star rating
Tony Heng from on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at German Motors is the best. The price is reasonable for the quality of work performed. I will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Professional."
5 star rating
Patrick Villagran from on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your honest work"
5 star rating
Roman Wojtkowiak from on 5/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices. I feel confident taking my vehicle here and would recommend to anyone. A great job will be done just make sure to give yourself plenty of time."

Reviews from Google