Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ashton R. from on 4/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to get it right the first time."
5 star rating
Gary Weckenmann from on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Especially dealing with Derek he went out of his way and above to make sure everything went well."
5 star rating
John George from on 4/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, got us back on the road. Will always recommend "
5 star rating
Kay Chapman from on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Luna from on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is truly an honest, luxury car repair shop! The staff is super friendly and down to earth. The whole experience was QUICK and easy! Previously I had taken my Mercedes truck into the Mercedes dealership nearby for a quote, not only did the dealership have my truck for over a week before I received a quote, for $3,500 to repair an oil seal leak. Daniel, at German Motors took amazing care of me! He explained to me that the issue I was quoted for was not the issue, to repair the actual issue I was quoted for a little over $500, saving me nearly $3,000!! THE BEST PART? My truck was repaired and ready to pickup the same day, only hours later! PLUS I was offered a ride home and back to pickup. A HUGE thank you to Daniel and his team at German Motors!"
5 star rating
Michael Manion from on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 2014 911 turbo s is running fantastic . It really needed some help before I brought my car to German Motor Lv I got in my car drove away and it's running like it did when it was brand new. .these guys are good . Michael"
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome"
5 star rating
Robert from on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys were very honest, helpful, and professional. They helped me get out of a tough spot. Thanks to German Motors!!! I would highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
Out Of Time from on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If anybody is truly looking for a honest, fair and great place to take your German cars, imports. Then look no farther than German Motors. I have had my Audi for 7 years and it has cost me a small fortune on repairs through the dealership and other small auto shops throughout the Las Vegas. I was on the verge of selling this vehicle because of the high costs just to maintain it.. Until I found German Motors, the best German auto place in Las Vegas, I can now keep my car because of this facility who provides reasonable and honest work to my car. Just recently I went to another auto place Desert Oasis because it was near my house. BAD choice of mine , they tried to charge me for a turbo charger that didn't even need replacing $2800. They also tried to charge me for a crankcase gasket $750. Replace control arms $1780. In total Desert Oasis wanted over $5200 from me. This is when I immediately took my car over to German Motors a family owned business. Sean who takes care of the shop there, relieved me that my car only needed a sensor and Not a whole new turbocharger. I walked out of German Motors fixing everything for $1750 instead of the $5200 like Desert Oasis wanted to charge me. Love love love this great place called German Motors, a honest fair place to fix your car and you will never have to worry about being taken for an expensive and costly ride. Thanks Sean, see you again in the future."
5 star rating
George Hernandez from on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was charged less for 4 jobs than the dealership wanted just to fix one of the issues!"

Reviews from Google