Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Beth Duncan from on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I chose this place because it is half the price of the dealership for the work I needed done. I felt that they could be trusted to do as good of a job and I was impressed and confident I walked away with a job well done on my car. The waiting area isn't anything super special but the Fashion Show mall is right across the street (they offered to drive me there, hahah) so I walked over and enjoyed shopping while they serviced my car. I expected to find a bunch of Germans, none of them were but it didn't matter, all of the staff were very friendly and courteous. I will be taking my car back to German Motors for sure! "
5 star rating
Juliette Congleton from on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in town!"
5 star rating
James Padgett from on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors was very courteous and promptly ordered the parts to repair my vehicle. They delivered my vehicle repaired and washed as promised. I trust their competent diagnosis and value their honesty."
5 star rating
Edgar Delgado from on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Diagnosed and fixed the problem."
5 star rating
Gary-Aint White from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ALL I CAN SAY IS TOP SHELF CUSTOMER SERVICE"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Mike Ludden from on 3/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good facility for repair and maintenance of European cars. AAA approved reapir shop with proven excellence."
5 star rating
Greg Gross from on 3/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honestly, if you have a German vehicle, you should give German Motors a try. Best in Las Vegas for sure. Fair prices, honest service, family owned, and they won't try to sell you something your car doesn't need. My Smart gets the same attention as my Mercedes' do| which is great. Thanks Danial, Sean, Tiffany and team!"
5 star rating
Matthew Graeff from on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall we are happy with the service. All our cars issues were not discovered the first time we had the car in the shop, however after the second trip the car runs excellent and I think they did a very good job. I trust this shop and believe they truly are an honest shop with fair pricing."
5 star rating
Cheran Dizon from on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast service."

Reviews from Google