Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lorin from on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys were great. They quoted me a great price and stuck with it. They dropped me off back at my work and picked me up when they were through. I would recommend this shop to everyone!"
5 star rating
Lee Gillette from on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another Xlnt job by Shawn and Bobby. GM fixed an oil leak and did a service in a matter of hours!"
5 star rating
Sandra Severino from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So much better than the dealership!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Johnnie Love from on 2/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great good service sec car i hav has serviced with them"
5 star rating
Maria Walker from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you German Motors!!!"
5 star rating
Chris Chandler from on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't take my BMW anywhere else. Great service, competitive pricing."
5 star rating
JF Brissette from on 2/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient diagnostic and repair from Sean and his team. I will be back for my next maintenance appointment soon!"
5 star rating
Howard Tadlock from on 2/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had a problem with our car while on a trip to Las Vegas and happened on German Repars. They were able to service our car on a Saturday afternoon at a reasonable price. The car drives like new again! I would not hesitate to have work done on my cars while in the area and certainly recommend German Auto to anyone with the confidence of a friend."
5 star rating
Garry Murphy from on 2/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Living two hours away in a smaller town in Arizona, we have had our fair share of neglectful tire mounting procedures done at a local chain store. However after that tire store managed to bust out my center caps and scratch my rims I knew it was time to take my business elsewhere. Upon calling German Motors I was confident in their knowledge and abilities to get this job done. My tires were ordered and came in very quickly. They were mounted and balanced in a reasonable time and nothing was broke! I highly recommend this shop for new tires or any needs your German car may have. "
5 star rating
Garry Murphy from on 2/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ordered two new tires to be mounted and balanced. Tires came in very quickly and were put on properly without any damage! Highly recommend!"

Reviews from Google