Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JP Amato from on 1/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing operation, very accomodating to my emergency needs a a very competitive price. I will be considering German Motors in the future with any other issues with my vehicle. "
5 star rating
Linda Wallace from on 1/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent...as ALWAYS!!!"
5 star rating
Terence Lyn from on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellence service. Satisfy."
5 star rating
Bill Hickmon from on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks , you guys are very honest for a repair shop. I will always refer people to your shop."
5 star rating
Tony Esguerra from on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, Great people and would recommend them again. "
5 star rating
Anthony Gruessing from on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service.. would recommend to anyone with an Audi, BMW, or Mercedes."
5 star rating
Chris Chandler from on 1/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors always goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to BMW cars. I have been bringing my BMW to them for years. You are not just another number like most repair shops. These guys actually care about earning your business. They are honest with and friendly. They do great work and are priced competitively, which is why I keep coming back. The owner (Daniel) is very hands on and works with his customers one on one. You will not see other owners of repair shops doing the same. Ask for Shawn when you go in. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. He is always there and doesn't seem to take days off. It's hard nowadays to find trustworthy repair shops that are not out to take advantage of you especially ones for BMW cars. You can trust German Motors."
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 1/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again these guys aim to please! Professional, courteous & honest! Best mechanics I've ever worked with on any of my cars. "
5 star rating
David from on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had me up and running in a day. Great service and trust in the mechanics here. I will continue to bring my BMWs here for many years to come. Thanks"
5 star rating
Roman Wojtkowiak from on 1/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to German Motors. I needed my oil changed and I wanted an inspection done on my vehicle as I bought it second hand. The team was honest with me on all points and the costs involved were what it would cost for me to do it myself if not less. I was extremely impressed and will be doing business with them again."

Reviews from Google