Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Younglee Kim from on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. They helped me a lot. Thank you."
5 star rating
Joe Hatton from on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quick and fairly priced. Saved us a lot of money over dealer costs - thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, detailed, and knowledgeable. This is how I describe my recent experience with Danial and Sean. I brought my A8L in for an oil change and some minor maintenance--they went over everything. They showed me and told me what to expect in the short-term and long-term future. I am very impressed and will continue to take my vehicle to them. I even grabbed a few business cards to pass on to friends!"
5 star rating
Steve Leakos from on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful staff. The vehicle is repaired at my convenience and in a timely manner. I would recommend."
5 star rating
Heather Mcguigan from on 12/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Faves!! You guys are awesome! Thanks so much, I found my car “people”. :)"
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, superb customer service and attention to repair details. Very fair pricing and they stand behind their work. Great crew!"
5 star rating
Kaylynn Gilliana from on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was finished on time and they kept in touch and worked with me and my schedule."
5 star rating
Eben Rockmaker from on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow, John Polnik was right! The staff at German Motors is extremely accommodating especially Wendy the owner. I made a visit and this garage is exceptional. The location has to be the best place for anyone on the strip. You could drop your car off walk to work on the strip and come back at the end of the day in your car would be ready. I can always tell how good a shop is by the management/ owner. Next time you're down near the strip you have to drop in and meet Wendy! See you guys at German Motors.........|)"
5 star rating
David Kaufman from on 11/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors was able to repair my wife's 2001 VW Sport, when I was told by Volkswagen Of America that the parts were no longer being made for the car. Sean, at German Motors was so helpful in getting the cluster repaired. The car is running like a Gem. Thank you, German Motors."
5 star rating
Ian Graham from on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting me into the shop so quickly."

Reviews from Google