Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean was excellent!"
3 star rating
Eric Zimmerman from on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service B Very clean and staff polite."
5 star rating
Ben Pon from on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had an issue with rear differential that I wanted repaired with urgency| told German motors it needed to be done ASAP as I had an 8hr+ drive ahead of me. The combination of these factors made for a situation other auto shops would have taken advantage of, as did the first two that expectedly over-priced an estimate. German motors has integrity, they did not. They also offered a ride service that is a rarity among auto shops. I only wish German motors were operating out of San Francisco."
5 star rating
Sharon Gross from on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They have always been good to my father's '87 diesel and so friendly. Will always recommend them."
5 star rating
Gary Flinn from on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Though the repairs took a little longer than I was expecting, all and all it was a positive experience."
5 star rating
Christian Hatfield from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and good people. Highly recommended. Trusted them with some upgrades to my E63 AMG wagon and will return for more next year."
5 star rating
Curtis Laux from on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It’s a pleasure to bring my car into German Motors to be repaired. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and have it completed right the first time when they say it will be completed."
5 star rating
Jeffery Louria from on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing repair business! Quality work and great communication! Thanks to Daniel and Whitney everything went smooth and as planned. I would recommend German Motors to all my friends and family. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
William Moreno from on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great pricing on service compared to other local shops, and best of all was how quick they got it done. Service done was timing belt, water pump replacement and drain/refill of tranny."
5 star rating
Raymon Lathrop from on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My engine lite came on ,we were on a trip and short on time. German motors diagnosed the problem and repaired it the same day. With no appointment. "

Reviews from Google