Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Emily Sellers from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't bring my car anywhere else besides German Motors! They are accommodating, friendly, and the quality of service is impeccable! Keep it up guys!"
5 star rating
Ruth Nordstrom from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the whole experience at German Motors. Great communication back and forth, great knowledge of what to do and how to do it and make my automobile run correctly again, great care in testing after to make sure it was all running correctly. I would recommend anyone I know who needs automobile help in the Vegas area to go to German Motors. Daniel, the owner was great to trust my car to. "
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean, Leigh and the entire crew there go the extra mile to make me a very happy and satisfied customer. They take the burden off my shoulder and fix whatever the issue in a professional manner. The labor rate is reasonable, honest and the workmanship is superb!"
5 star rating
Bolo Zoleta from on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got my car fixed in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Natalie Williams from on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for all your help getting us back on the road. We appreciate your working on our BMW on a Saturday (all day). Your staff was excellent!"
5 star rating
Johnnie Love from on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good info calm no pressure fast also with repair"
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic job my 1984 Porsche Targa looks and runs like new. Thank you German Motors!"
5 star rating
Wendy Pfaff from on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What can I say other than I trust them with my car."
5 star rating
Ronald Hindmarch from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very cirtious and informative! The work done was reasonable priced and done on time! I will return with my 2007 Pourche Cayman!"
5 star rating
Sigrid Marmann from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual. Thank you Sigrid Marmann"

Reviews from Google