Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Riley from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional Spot on Work @Reasonable pricing Best in town I highly recommend German Motors"
5 star rating
Bing Arceo from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job."
5 star rating
Greg Gross from on 7/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you all! Don't waste your time at the other two dealers. Daniel and his crew will take care of your Mercedes-Benz."
5 star rating
Herald Jennings from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick to respond. Good communication concerning problem and progress of work. Expensive but trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Billy Smith from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff with reasonable prices. The facility is extremely clean and organized."
5 star rating
Rick Stiles from on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic. They found out what was wrong and went to bat for me with the tire company and got me 3 new tires free."
5 star rating
John Polnik from on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German automobiles are pretty complicated. German Motors makes it simple. I brought my wife’s 2004 Mercedes in to have some issues diagnosed. Danial and his people took the car, and within moments had the problems diagnosed. They explained the services the car would need in a way that didn’t make me feel like I was moron like some shops do. They work on german cars all the time, so they had the parts in stock and didn’t have to wait. They drove me home and the old Benz was back on the road within a day. They even washed it. On top of it all, the prices were waaaaay better than the dealership. The savings were even greater when you consider all the things the dealer probably would have “found” wrong with the car had I taken it to them again. If you drive a Mercedes in Las Vegas, you can drive easy knowing that German Motors has you covered."
5 star rating
Camille Hunt from on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had driven across the desert and on the way into LA our car started playing up. After visiting another dealership who 'managed expectations' (told us he wouldn't fix our car), Danial looked at the car that day, and was able to fix the condensor and cracked axle so we could drive back to Canada. Super accommodating especially fitting us in with minimal notice. They also washed our car- their service was above and beyond what we paid for. Thank you."
5 star rating
Andre Salmanzadeh from on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best! Thank you so much for fixing my Merceders, it is a blessing to have you in Las Vegas, it was nice and easy Thank you "
5 star rating
Brandon from on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"100% Recommend...incredibly fast service!"

Reviews from Google