Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Maserang from on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always easy to deal with and schedule appointments"
5 star rating
Sussie Urena from on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quite and very polite. Easy to get your car sponge In a timely fashion..comfortable"
5 star rating
Blane Sessions from on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in Vegas! Danial and the staff are experts. They are restoring my father's 1954 Chevy pickup and have done an exceptional job."
5 star rating
Mike Lapenna from on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Please thank Sean and Daniel for both having a genuine concern and resolving the over heating issues I had with my Jeep. Also thank you for giving the Jeep a bath, she looked great when finished. "
5 star rating
Steve from on 4/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job!"
5 star rating
Bill Dempsey from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"have only driven car 10 miles since service but appears to be well done. Two items: 1. Coolant tank over filled and dripping water. Another driver alerted me to water spilling onto road. 2. Car left outside and had rain splatter on body and windshield. I expected it to be clean when returned."
5 star rating
Paul Sitkowski from on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service as usual!"
5 star rating
Robert Fellner from on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Ivliia Shevchuk from on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great! I came with Mercedes today to check my low beam ( it was not working ) and I got fixed in 10 mins. Very smart people and polite. They are not trying to get money from you or get over. First they are looking for problem and trying to help and only after talking about price! I'm about to come there to change my oil in couple months. Thank you for help today😊"
5 star rating
James Rhein from on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you have a car not registered for some years, they'll get the emissions as low as possible, better than scraping by at the DMV...better for car and the environment."

Reviews from Google