Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Margaret Nordstrom from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service for my 1998 BMW Z3. The employees are fabulous!!"
5 star rating
Gail Cabrera from on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean was awesome and their driver was great too! I really appreciated the ride to work and pick up service. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Erick Forlini from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service. Will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service fixed my Porsche perfectly!"
5 star rating
Admir Delic from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy the way I was treated. They gave me a fair price for the repair."
5 star rating
Steve Morgan from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. Quality work at reasonable prices. Whenever I am in southern Nevada and need service or maintenance, I choose these guys, hands down, over 2 Mercedes dealers in las Vegas."
5 star rating
Andrea Coleman from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German motors has been servicing my car for years. All I can say is that I'm always satisfied with the customer service."
5 star rating
Emily Sellers from on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Quality service, friendly and professional staff, and reasonable pricing! Sean was awesome, thanks everyone! "
5 star rating
Lee Gillette from on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always 5 Stars-The Mercedes Mechanic Bobby is the best Benz Mechanic I've seen in 40 years of owning Mercedes!!!"
5 star rating
Oren Adani from on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service"

Reviews from Google