Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Louri Robertson from on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle broke down when a family member borrowed it to take out of state. I was trying to coordinate the repair from another state. Sean was extremely helpful and very professional. He diagnosed my vehicle quickly and provided me with several options. I would definitely use this business again."
5 star rating
Aaron Blanchard from on 9/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always"
5 star rating
Tiffany Womak from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very informative and professional customer service! Helpful and always available to answer questions I had about my vehicle. Will go back for future automotive maintaince."
5 star rating
Jason Henderson from on 9/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our 2007 R350 needed the transmission control module replaced so they quickly confirm that the diagnosis I received from MB was correct and replaced it. Sean handled all the dealership paperwork with ease. Their certified mechanic Dustin also found the air pump, a pulley, and two belts that were ready to be replaced as well. They run a professional shop and can fix anything from mild like my R350 to wild like the Porsche Targa 911 that screamed out of there when I picked up my car last week. "danke schoen German Motors...."
5 star rating
Kerry Scales from on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a major breakdown while traveling thru Las Vegas . German motors went beyond expectations getting a new engine & keeping me informed thru the time it took to make sure everything was safe and in great order. Sean went above normal service to make sure we were satisfied . I would highly recommend German motors to everyone."
5 star rating
JF Brissette from on 9/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and courteous service, once again. The only minor drawback this time is that my BMW model was listed as a 330 instead of a 325 so the parts ordered (brake pads, etc.) did not fit exactly. I ended up going back home with the shuttle instead of waiting for the repair to be completed. Love the Nespresso machine! And the Mac mini is a nice touch, although I think that you should have it logged in to the Guest user account, so files get deleted everytime you sign out of the account."
5 star rating
Judy Brown from on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very professional, honest, went out of their way to help an out-of- towner senior citizen. Special thanks to the young man who walked across the street with me and drove my car to your shop. You guys made me feel like I was special, something that is lacking now adays."
5 star rating
Nic from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great work! always quick and efficient!"
5 star rating
Robert Fellner from on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Tony Hooton from on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, capable, professional, trustworthy and friendly... Thank you for the work!"

Reviews from Google