Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm beyond impressed with the service here. A weekend trip to Vegas from LA went SNAFU after my transmission went out. Sean took care of me and went above and beyond to make sure I had a new transmission and worked with my Warranty company to make sure costs were efficient. I wish I could bring this type of service home with me to LA."
5 star rating
Chris Schleyer from on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and willing to help. Always a pleasant transaction."
5 star rating
Trevor Yuen from on 7/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal service - so thorough, they saved me a huge headache by avoiding a major repair later. And, very quick too!"
5 star rating
John Chalaye from on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shawn...... he's a great guy.... professional and courteous ....was there for my 1997 S420 Mercedes Benz oil filter change also air filter & fuel filter I wanted them also to change my hood ornament Mercedes sign everything done very well....five stars"
5 star rating
Edwin Curry from on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife is happy then I am happy. This is our second car serviced by you."
5 star rating
Paul Sitkowski from on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent personal service!"
5 star rating
Josh Key from on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean at German Motors was amazing . He worked with our warranty people, did all the paperwork and made our repair painless. I have been to many mechanics, and the folks at German Motors are the BEST! I am having them do the rest of the work on my non German vehicles. They do all vehicles for those who didn't know and are reading this. I highly recommend these guys and I never write positive reviews. Take it from me, these guys are the best."
5 star rating
Peter Seagrave from on 6/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to do business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In by 10:00. Out by 12:30 with no appointment. Super nice guys. Car runs great. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Bob Withers from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean had a good idea what the problem was and when the tech diagnosed the problem (crank case sensor) that was it. Fast and efficient."

Reviews from Google