Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ella Delos Reyes from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very reasonable price"
5 star rating
Shirley Murray from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job!!"
5 star rating
Lilli Duval from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good product"
5 star rating
Wendy from on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a fair, trustworthy and nice experience. Have a new Volkswagen and take it here instead of the dealership. And it is across the street from shopping. "
5 star rating
Davor Vekic from on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, knowledgeable and friendly, just one thing| oil change sticker on windshield applied had less odometer miles then actual car mileage, guys pay attention to details!"
5 star rating
Annegret Frenzel from on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had a cooling problem when we reached for L.V. German Motors was quite nice to wait until we arrived in L.V. Also the Problem was fixed the next day. We can recommend that place highly."
5 star rating
Jay Bose from on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and competent people who know how to provide the best service for cars at reasonable rates. I take my 7 series bmw's, Range Rover and escalade to them. They do a great job on all my cars. I Highly recommend them to anyone who values good maintenance and high performance service."
5 star rating
Lori from on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My daughter broke down on the I-15 fwy and her older truck was towed to German Motors. We live in Utah and were not familiar with GM and trying to work through the repairs long distance and get her home safely was worrisome. Shane was absolutely great not only did they repair the truck fast but he also helped with communication and making sure my daughter was ok and on her way before dark. I can't thank you guys enough, you are awesome."
5 star rating
James Padgett from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous staff. :)"
5 star rating
Don Norris from on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to you for about 8 years now and have been treated very good except for one one time that We have been taking our cars to you for about 8 years and have had very good service except once, but I will not get into it. I am glad that Ramon is no longer with and wish Gregg Bonny was back."

Reviews from Google