Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patricia Koch from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As we were passing thorough Las Vegas on our way across country, we encountered a problem with our motorhome losing power, there was an obvious issue. Being from out of town we did not have any local contacts and were in a desperate situation. Our motorhome is equipped with a Mercedes Diesel engine so we did a search for Auto Repair shops for German cars and luckily found German Motors. What could have been a disastrous beginning to a long trip, was salvaged by the kindness and excellent work of the German Motors team. They were able to diagnose the leak in the Turbo Boost system, have the part delivered, fix our motorhome, and get us back on the road within 24 hour !! A special call out to Brandy who coordinated the effort, hosted us in the office for most of the afternoon until we could get our belongings together and get a hotel for the evening. This is a fantastic company that really cares about customer service. As a side note, we travelled the remaining 4,000 miles of our journey with no problems, great job team and thank you Brandy for all your help !"
5 star rating
Truitt Javaughn from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the professionalism and friendly atmosphere.. I appreciate that the work was done in a timely manner.. thank you for the first time customer discount!!😊"
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are supreme! They stand behind their work and are reasonably priced. Sean takes super good care of me, thank you all!"
5 star rating
Maxine Metzger from on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at German Motors were friendly and efficient. They were accommodating with fitting me into their schedule, and they were thorough in their service. Highly recommend! "
5 star rating
Ronald Martin from on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and at much less that going to a Mercedes dealer."
5 star rating
Kristine Sieben from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was our first time using your shop. Brandi was great. I have 2 other German cars in my household and I will certainly use German Motors when they need repairs or service and highly recommend them to others in the Las Vegas valley owning German autos. Danke vielmals, Richard Sieben"
5 star rating
Dan Golceker from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best! The whole crew is outstanding and very good pricing."
5 star rating
Ralph Deblanc from on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great rates, and always honest."
5 star rating
David Beecher from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous, explained what was being done for the A5 Service, reset the service reminder and washed the car to boot! Can't believe that I can get great service and a great price compared to OEM service."
5 star rating
David Beecher from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors was recommended to us. The staff was courteous, explained what was being done for the A5 Service, reset the service reminder and washed the car to boot! Can't believe that I can get great service and at a great price compared to OEM service."

Reviews from Google