Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cynthia Ramirez from on 8/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I bring my car, I get great customer service along with quality work done. Knowledgeable mechanics who are upfront and honest. It is very difficult to find a trustworthy repair shop that won't take advantage of you. German Motors always quotes me prices that are much lower than what I had anticipated to pay. You have earned my trust and a loyal client for as long as I own a German car. I was first introduced to German Motors by a friend of mine, Sarah Pascoe. She would bring her Jetta for service when she lived in LasVegas. I was impressed by the service I received at German Motors that I have recommended German Motors to a dear good friend of mine, Marlina Reveles. She has brought her BMW for Service and has become a client of German Motors as well."
5 star rating
Robert Pate from on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been able to count on German Motor's for 15 years. I had the car Thursday running great.towed to them Saturday morning with a number of problems. picked it up"
5 star rating
Shirley Murray from on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. The car is running fine!!!"
5 star rating
Sylvia Clary from on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors seems to run like a well oiled machine. Good prices. Quick turn around. There's shuttle transport! Jake was helpful and pleasant. Nice guy. Danke schoen...."
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 8/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, and I don't want to sound like it's typical, but again, great service from Ramon and Bobby. You have outstanding employees that make it easy to return and continue being a customer of German Motors. Keep your good employees!!! Michael Lee "
5 star rating
Ben Nation from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always The Best"
5 star rating
Lindsay Andrew from on 8/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love these guys! Great work, professional, and timely :-)"
5 star rating
Dennis Astarita from on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon and friends are great"
5 star rating
Zsanett Spitzer from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice and professional and know what they're doing, unlike some other shops... You have to pay for quality!"
5 star rating
Colt Amidan from on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon and the German motors family also give great service! They give honest answers, and will tell me if something needs to be fixed or not. I highly recommend to everyone. "

Reviews from Google