Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service on all vehicles. I have three German Vehicles and one Japanese. Trust them"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again, great service by Bob and Ramon! Took the car at 8:15am and was finished by 1:20pm. Bob inspected the car and addressed the car needs, as we are taking the 1999 Toyota on a 2,000 mile drive and returning 3 months later. Great Job!"
5 star rating
Dr Cynthia Rapazzini from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual service is superb and quick. I have been a customer for 15 yrs and really appreciate the professionalism of the German Motors staff."
5 star rating
Lance Craig from on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
Bob Withers from on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Sean! You guys did good"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my 2009 Honda Accord in and Ramon did a super job in having the car serviced. Explained what he did and what he charged. I am delighted for the service!!! Michael Lee"
5 star rating
Josh from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place came highly recommended from a fellow BMW enthusiast. I wont let just anyone work on my X6. Everything from setting my appointment to completion was treated professional and on a very personal level.- Its refreshing to do business with honest and competent establishment. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for customer focus, honest and reliable car care!"
5 star rating
chris bank from on 4/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my bmw that wouldn't pass smog to German motors on a saterday. Sean in service was very helpful not only did he know all about my car but he was a g1 smog tech. He told me what I needed to pass smog . He told me that my car needs a valve job with no pressure to get it done which I liked. I just need to save some money and I will be seeing german motors soon the only thing I'm sad about is I can't register the car till I save some money to get the repair done. I just wish I took it to German motors before I bought this car"
5 star rating
Rich Brough from on 4/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I live a couple of hours away and had read the good reviews of this shop. I brought my BMW 740iL into the shop and dropped the key in the slot through the door on a Sunday. I was gone all week on a business trip and returned to find the car repaired, clean and safe in their lot at about 10pm. I had made arrangements to pick it up after hours and did so. I paid the bill over the phone with a cc and went on my way having never met anyone at the shop in person. Sean was great to work with and did a great job on the car. It runs great! Thanks Sean and German Motors! I will be back!"
5 star rating
Judy Dobbins from on 4/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your good service and customer service"

Reviews from Google