Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tyler Tate from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First Off, Let me start by saying Thank You German Motors. I took my 08 528i to multiple mechanics all over Vegas and would either get told they can diagnose for a small fee then tell me they can't figure out the problem including the actual BMW Dealer or i would be quoted crazy prices. I dropped my car off to German Motors and within a few hours i was told what the problem was with my car, and what the prices would be to get the repairs done the prices were incredible and now my car runs so much smoother than before and i haven't even gotten the spark plugs/coils changed yet but don't worry Sean ill be back soon. Bottom line is if you have a European Car or just a car and are sick of the crazy prices and sub par mechanical work done to your vehicle bring it over to German Motors and they will definitely get you taken care of. Thank you to everyone there."
5 star rating
Sam Micco from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every once in a while you come across a good mechanic. This is the place. Ask for Brandi. Fantastic Job. Highly recommend German Motors for anyone who has a German made car."
5 star rating
Duke Adkisson from on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work!!! Tire sensor won’t reset—-keeps telling me Tire is flat. Please advise"
5 star rating
chad moore from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and always honest...never trying to upset me on things that aren't necessary. 👍👍👍"
5 star rating
Kenneth Kochman from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best way to find someone is a referral from a friend. This is what brought me to German Motors. There service was exemplary and the price was even better! I've already referred a friend to go there!"
5 star rating
Mark Henderson from on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough inspection and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Bryonne Loudermilk from on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean is very professional honestly second time I went great price definitely recommend German motors. Again great performance"
5 star rating
Dan Eisenberg from on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleasure to find such a professional place! I can recommend them highly."
5 star rating
D E from on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Expert professional service. If you have a German made car this is a great option for second opinion or repair."
5 star rating
Ming Ooi from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First ever visit this week. And while I would say there was a minor communication hiccup, overall, they were very honest and upfront. Even gave me a discount (which wasn't needed). I will definitely be bringing my Porsche here again for maintenance or any other work - I really liked they way they handled their customers, and again, you cannot say enough about their honesty and integrity. It's clear to me that they are a class operation, and the facilities look top notch. Hope to be a continuing customer for years to come."

Reviews from Google