Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jill Serfustini from on 1/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just went in for an oil change. I liked getting a print out of possible future maintenance (with no pressure to have it done immediately)"
5 star rating
Bijan Vakili from on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Jason Ballensky from on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service at German Motors. Excellent work on my bmw 745 and never tried to over charge or do unnecessary work"
5 star rating
Romi Mirza from on 12/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is an excellent shop. High quality work with professionalism. They restored my 1994 Defender 90 and my 1986 930 turbo to perfection. The cars are fast and amazing looking. Thank you guys!!"
5 star rating
Marlina Reveles from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel they are honest, and I appreciate that"
5 star rating
Susan Jovanovich from on 12/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great and honest service! They work on any cars not just European ones."
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 12/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job as always!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous. Honest and trustworthy. Top-notch service. I will be a return customer and recommend them to family and friends. A++++++"
5 star rating
Dr Cynthia Rapazzini from on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service was exceptional!"
5 star rating
Michael Lee from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors has serviced my 2002 E430 and now my 2010 E350 and they have done an outstanding job in servicing my vehicles and advising what needs changing or their recommendations on what needs addressing. Took my 2010 in for a full service and they had my car done in few hours. Based on their performance, I also bring in my 2009 Honda Accord and 1999 Toyota Solara for servicing. Outstanding to Ramon and Bobby."

Reviews from Google