Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tara Sherwin from on 8/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been coming here for years the service is always exceptional!"
5 star rating
Joanne Stuart from on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors has service my Mercedes CLK for many years. I have always been extremely satisfied and, in fact, have referred them several times. "
5 star rating
Nick Dicosola from on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quick."
5 star rating
Luis Vazquez from on 8/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon is very professional and very nice!"
5 star rating
Chris Pratt from on 8/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job! They advised and charged me only for the work that was needed. Definitely bringing my car back to them for future service."
5 star rating
OmarD Harris from on 8/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks much for your help and service Sincerely Omar D. Harris"
5 star rating
Jason Viechnicki from on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like German motors a great deal and working with Greg. I feel do a very good job on BMW and Mercedes."
5 star rating
Lorenzo Alva from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Kristy from on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome. They're kind, honest and always go out of their way to help beyond the actual repairs they do. Last time they let me use my computer to register my car, this time they got me a great deal on hubcaps and let me use their phone charger. Best shop I've found in Vegas."
5 star rating
Chelli Herrera from on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors, specifically, Ramon, took great care of my car, servicing the air conditioning and saving me at least $100 as quoted by my BMW dealership. Ramon told me exactly what they were going to do and why and the car was ready on time. I highly recommend German Motors for all your servicing needs. I will definitely come back."

Reviews from Google