Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laurie Duvall from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had wonderful service with German Motors. Greg has always been fair and honest. It's very difficult to find these qualities in the car industry. If you are in need of a car repair I would HIGHLY recommend that you see Greg! He will let you know what your vehicle needs with integrity and will make sure the job gets done in a timely manner!!"
5 star rating
helen neill from on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend the professionals at German Motors. They provide outstanding service to every customer. I recommend them to all of my friends."
5 star rating
John from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My visit for an oil change was very good, and the team members were did a great job."
5 star rating
Bill from on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As ever, Greg Bonny makes auto service an art. He explains, provides alternatives and provides confidence to a customer that the appropriate action is being taken with your automobile. In me, you have a very committed customer.thanks."
5 star rating
EDGAR from on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon and Greg are very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend the shop to anyone. Thank you guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors have mastered costumer service and professionalism, and the boys there really take care of their business, and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend their service to anyone with a high maintenance vehicle. If you love your car,,, then you will love GM!"
5 star rating
Caroline from on 3/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this Place! always feel well taken care ofGreg the best!"
5 star rating
Loren from on 3/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest business. I have no fears about getting ripped off. I know I am not going to get taken to the cleaners, like a lot of dealerships do. Would recommend German motors to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg provided his usual outstanding service."
5 star rating
SIGRID from on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience wtih German Motors is excellent. I can highly recommend them. Their mechanics are top, customer service is very friendly, helpful, going out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I'm very satisfied with their pricing, don't go outside to check them.Just had the transmissin rebuilt - it hurts but I wouldn't entrust my car to anyone else.Sigrid Marmann"

Reviews from Google