Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Isaac Toomer from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always get to the bottom of the actual problem As appose to throwing parts at it! Save me $$ every time!!"
5 star rating
Leon Williams from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys have always done great work on my cars"
5 star rating
Michael Besson from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I cannot recommend you strongly enough. I have taken all of my Mercedes Benz’s you for over 20 years. During that time you’ve been 100% reliable, fairly priced and always honest."
5 star rating
Marie Twiggs from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean was amazing. The sensor on my MB was telling me my brake pads needed replacing. Sean checked everything and called me to tell me my brake pads were fine. This news was such a relief as my employer of 30 yrs had laid me off 2 weeks prior and any money I don’t need to spend now is greatly appreciated. Thanks to Sean, I am a loyal German Motors customer."
5 star rating
Cindy Herlihy from on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Sean did a fantastic job of troubleshooting the AC issues, it took a couple of weeks, but the A? Is definitely like new, very cold and I haven’t had any problems."
5 star rating
Antonio from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very friendly owner and staff. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Sean & the entire crew perform the finest repairs at a most decent price! Highly recommended! Give them 10 stars!"
5 star rating
Robert R from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer, they did everything right from booking an appointment, delivering an estimate and taking care of my MB quickly with great attention to detail and working on time. I think I have found the work room that can take care of my car and I do not have to deal with the MB dealership's service department. Thanks guys."
5 star rating
Chris Cassidy from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Finding a reliable hones mechanic in Las Vegas is hard to find these days. Shawn and his team were amazing. They could have over charged me for a repair, but figured out my BMW just needed to be reprogrammed. I highly recommend German Motors and Shawn!!!! "
5 star rating
Vaughn Heyer from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great knowledge and service, the only place I will bring my Landrover Defender!"

Reviews from Google